loader image

Where my heart
feels at home!

Welcome

Enjoy the tranquillity of the alpine pasture and make use of it to truly spend time with friends, family or with your sweetheart – here you will experience a different kind of skiing holiday, directly next to the slope, but at the same time individual, cosy and comfortable. Also during summer the breathtaking nature is at the centre of your relaxation and your being together with your loved ones. The Herzwies is a place of warmth, cosiness and natural luxury.

teaser
heart Alpine suites

Natural materials, elegant design, 4-star comfort, a lot of charm and a lot of room for cosiness – our apartments are designed with flexibility in mind and can thus be optimally adjusted to your personal needs.

Felding Stubn

Rustic ski hut flair, good food and friendly hospitality – this is what awaits our guests in the Felding Stubn, which during winter is open daily as a ski restaurant. The seats on our sun terrace with a magnificent view over the Angertal valley are especially popular. In the evenings it gets really cosy and convivial in the Felding Stubn, because upon request we offer home-made alpine specialities to the guests of our alpine suites.

Hosts

Cosiness, conviviality and happiness in a friendly atmosphere – that is what we, the family Sendlhofer, stand for. In the alpine suites as well as in the Felding Stubn every guest will immediately feel this honest cordiality. We are landlords with our heart and soul: we, the brothers Gerhard and Michael Sendlhofer get strong support from our wives Veronika and Monika and our sons Michael Jr., David and Gerhard Jr. are already actively involved in our business as well.

teaser
heart Private Spa

Wellness in the midst of nature – this is what awaits you exclusively here. Upon registration you can book our cosy wellness area with Finnish stone pine sauna, panoramic window, relaxation area, shower and cosy terrace just for you.

loader image

Wo sich mein Herz
zuhause fühlt!

Wo sich mein Herz
zuhause fühlt!

Wo sich mein Herz
zuhause fühlt!

Wo sich mein Herz
zuhause fühlt!

Wo sich mein Herz
zuhause fühlt!

Griass enk

Die Ruhe auf der Alm genießen und dazu nutzen, um intensiv gemeinsame Zeit mit Freunden, Familie oder dem/der Liebsten zu verbringen – hier erleben Sie einen Skiurlaub der anderen Art, direkt an der Piste und trotzdem individuell, heimelig und komfortabel. Auch im Sommer steht die atemberaubende Natur im Zentrum Ihrer Erholung und das Miteinander mit geliebten Menschen. Das Herzwies ist ein Ort der Herzlichkeit, der Gemütlichkeit und des natürlichen Luxus.

heart Almsuiten

Natürliche Materialien, edles Design, 4-Sterne-Komfort, eine Menge Charme und vor allem viel Raum für Gemütlichkeit – unsere Apartments sind besonders flexibel gestaltet und lassen sich optimal Ihren persönlichen Bedürfnissen anpassen.

Details

Felding Stubn

Rustikale Skihütten-Atmosphäre, gutes Essen und familiäre Gastlichkeit – das erwartet unsere Gäste bei uns in der Felding Stubn, die wir im Winter täglich als Skirestaurant geöffnet haben. Besonders beliebt sind die Plätze auf unserer Sonnenterrasse mit herrlichem Blick über das Angertal. Abends wird es heimelig und gesellig in der Felding Stubn, denn da bieten wir auf Bestellung hausgemachte Hüttenspezialitäten für die Gäste unserer Almsuiten an.

Gastgeber

Gemütlichkeit, Geselligkeit und Ausgelassenheit bei familiärer Atmosphäre – dafür stehen wir, die Familie Sendlhofer. Egal ob in den Almsuiten oder in der Felding Stubn, hier spürt jeder Gast sofort die ehrliche Herzlichkeit. Wir sind mit Leib und Seele Gastwirte: Die Brüder Gerhard und Michael Sendlhofer mit tatkräftiger Unterstützung unserer Frauen Veronika und Monika, und auch unsere Söhne Michael Jr., David und Gerhard Jr. sind bereits aktiv in den Betrieb eingebunden.

heart Private Spa

Wellness inmitten der Natur – das gibt es hier ganz exklusiv. Nach Anmeldung können Sie unseren kuscheligen Wellnessbereich mit finnischer Zirbensauna, Panoramafenster, Ruhebereich, Dusche und gemütlicher Terrasse ganz privat buchen.

Private Spa

@Herzwies auf Instagram